Board of Directors

Richard Tegoni, Executive Chairman

Stephen Walters, Executive Director

Don Haller jnr, Non-Executive Director

David Wake, Non-Executive Director

Jim Walsh, Non-Executive Director

Executive Management

Ian Stacey, Chief Executive Officer

Edmond Tern, Chief Financial Officer

Company Secretary

Edmond Tern

Investor Relations

Invest in the future of sustainable packaging

For more information on how to invest in SECOS Group Limited please call

Richard Tegoni

SECOS Group Ltd - Policy Documents


This product has been added to your cart